"My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style." 

— Maya Angelou

chslogo.png
Address: Center for Human Services @ 2000 W. Briggsmore Avenue, Modesto, CA 95350
Phone: (209) 526-1476  
Facebook: @CenterForHumanServices
Twitter: @CHS_Cares

David Collins

YOUTH SERVICES PROGRAM MANAGER

Email: dcollins@centerforhumanservices.org

Liz Elizondo

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Email: lelizondo@centerforhumanservices.org

“I am committed to changing lives, building futures and helping families.”

Project YES.jpg
Address: Project YES @ 1222 J Street, Modesto, CA 95345
Phone: (209) 872-6407
Facebook: @CeresProjectYes
Twitter: @CeresProjectYes
Ceres - Dustin Pack.jpg

Dustin Pack

PROGRAM & CASE MANAGER

Email: dpack@ceres.k12.ca.us

“I believe it is important to provide youth opportunities that support on alternative paths to success.”

 

 


MCOE.png
Address: Merced County Office of Education632 West 13th Street, Merced, CA 95341
Phone: (209) 381-6600
Facebook: @Mercedcoe
Twitter: @MercedCntySupt

Holly Newlon

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDANT

Phone: (209) 381-6740

Email: hnewlon@mcoe.org

 

 

 

 

Daphne Post

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Phone: (209) 381-6679

Email: dpost@mcoe.org


HackTheHood.jpg
Address: Hack the Hood @ 439 International Boulevard, Suite 1, Oakland, Ca 94606
Facebook: @HackTheHood
Twitter: @hackthehood

Haven.png
Address: Haven Women's Center618 13th Street, Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: (209) 524-4331
 
 

Holly Grace Currie

YOUTH PROGRAM MANAGER

Email: hgpalmer@havenwcs.org

“I absolutely believe in the power of young people to act as agents of change in their own communities and I support H-REP's positive youth development approach. As a service provider to many opportunity youth, I am committed to educating, engaging and empowering the "whole person" and  our innovative, multidisciplinary effort aims to do just that.”

Sarah Beal

ADOLESCENT RELATIONSHIP ABUSE EDUCATOR

Email: sbeal@havenwcs.org

“I am passionate about providing youth with the tools to live holistically healthy. I believe healthy relationships leader to healthy lives and healthier communities.”

SCOE.png
Address: Stanislaus County Office of Education1100 8th Street, Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: (209) 238-1700
Facebook:  @StanislausCOE
Twitter: @scoecomm

John Luis

PRINCIPAL

Phone: (209) 238-6717 

Email: jluis@stancoe.org


VCC.png
Address: Valley Crisis Center @ 1960 P Street, Merced, CA 95340
Phone: (209) 725-7900

Lara Olson

HEALTH EDUCATOR / CASE MANAGER

Email: Lara@alliance4you.org

Chee Yang

MANAGER

Email: chee@alliance4you.org


WUSD.jpg
Address: Waterford Unified School District @ 219 N. Reinway Avenue, Building #2, Waterford, CA 95386
Phone: (209) 874-1809 

José M. Aldaco, MA

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT & PROJECT FACILITATOR

Phone: (209) 874-1809 ext. 4

Email: jaldaco@waterford.k12.ca.us  

 “The day soldiers stop bringing you their problems is the day you have stopped leading them.” – General Colin Powell